Loading...
Starvsfólk2020-11-20T23:54:17+00:00
gartnari

Sjúrður Jacobæus

Stjóri
Tel. +298 594703
sjurdur@hjalpirot.fo
landslagsarkitektur

Torben Schneider

Landslagsarkitektur
Tel. +298 594700
torben@hjalpirot.fo
hjálpirót

Kaja Olsen

Skrivstovufólk
Tel. +298 516505
kaja@hjalpirot.fo

Lasse Lauritzen

Anlægsgartnari
Tel. +298 594713
lasse@hjalpirot.fo

Andrea Jacobsen

Anlægsgartnari
Tel. +298 594711
andrea@hjalpirot.fo

Hildur U. Nielsen

Anlægsgartnari

hjalpirot

Andrass Olsen

Handverkari og maskinførari
Tel. +298 594704
andrass@hjalpirot.fo

Sveinbjørn Olsen

Arbeiðsmaður
Tel. +298 594714
hjalpirot

Magni Djurhuus

Handverkari og lastbilaførari
Tel. +298 594705
magni@hjalpirot.fo

Niels Kruse Lie

Arbeiðsmaður
Tel. +298 594712
niels@hjalpirot.fo

Siri Andreasen

Projektleiðari
Tel. +298 594719
siri@hjalpirot.fo

Sára Isfeldt

Projektleiðari
Tel. +298 594718
sara@hjalpirot.fo

Danny Rasmussen

Arbeiðsmaður
Tel. +298 594706
danny@hjalpirot.fo

Guðrun Gærdum

Lærlingur
Tel. +298 594709
gudrun@hjalpirot.fo

Sjúrður Zachariasson

Arbeiðsmaður
Tel. +298 594717