Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/www/hjalpirot.fo/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2854

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/www/hjalpirot.fo/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2858

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/www/hjalpirot.fo/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3708
Starvsfólk – Hjálpirót
Loading...
Starvsfólk2020-09-11T19:55:06+00:00
gartnari

Sjúrður Jacobæus

Stjóri

Tel. +298 594703

sjurdur@hjalpirot.fo

landslagsarkitektur

Torben Schneider

Landslagsarkitektur

Tel. +298 594700

torben@hjalpirot.fo

hjálpirót

Kaja Olsen

Skrivstovufólk

Tel. +298 516505

kaja@hjalpirot.fo

hjalpirot

Andrass Olsen

Lastbil- og maskinførari

Tel. +298 594704

andrass@hjalpirot.fo

Sveinbjørn Olsen

Arbeiðsmaður

Tel. +298 594714

hjalpirot

Magni Djurhuus

Handverkari

Tel. +298 594705

magni@hjalpirot.fo

Andrea Jacobsen

Anlægsgartnari

Tel. +298 594711

andrea@hjalpirot.fo

Hildur U. Nielsen

Anlægsgartnari

Lasse Lauritzen

Anlægsgartnari

Tel. +298 594713

lasse@hjalpirot.fo

Niels Kruse Lie

Tel. +298 594712

niels@hjalpirot.fo

Danny Rasmussen

Tel. +298 594706

danny@hjalpirot.fo

Sára Isfeldt

Tel. +298 594718

sara@hjalpirot.fo